The following is the schedule of all currently offered classes.

Also, check out our upcoming events.


Massachusetts

Daoist Gate Beverly
Taiji Level I (Beginners) & Level II (Intermediate and Advanced), Beverly, MA

In-person at Temple B’nai Abraham, 200 E Lothrop St, Beverly, MA

Mondays and Thursdays

6 – 7 PM: Beginner’s Class
7 – 8 PM: Intermediate and Advanced Class

For more questions, email: rsegil@gmail.com
Learn More and Sign up here

Free Taiji Classes in Newburyport, MA

with our certified teacher, Barbara Tindall
Email: newburyporttaichi@gmail.com

Barbara runs several classes in Newburyport for all age levels. This free program has been running for almost ten years, including for many Taiji devotees in the township. It is open to all.

Monday           Atkinson Common  
9 am  – Short Form; 10 am – Long Form

Thursday       Atkinson Common 
11 am – Long Form; 12 noon – Short Form


New Hampshire

Daoist Gate Center, NH – Taiji

Daoist Gate Center Xuan Ju, Francestown, NH.
When: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 6 -7 pm.
For questions regarding the in-person class, please email Josh Miller at jmiller@daoistgatecenter.org
__________________________________________
Learn more about our certified teacher, Joshua Miller.


Remote Learning – 2024 Classes on Zoom


Fire Element Qigong with Andy Fakis

WHEN: Wednesday, from 6:30 – 7:30 pm (EST)
SESSION: 10 classes
DATES: Class Schedule
June 19, 26,
July 10, 17, 24, 31 (No class July 3)
August 7, 14, 21, 28

Learn More and Register here.


Five Animal Qigong with Anita Eredics

WHEN: Mondays (March 18–June 10)
SESSION: 10 Classes – $90
6 pm – 7 pm (CET) or
Noon – 1 pm (EST)

No classes – April 1, 4, 8, and May 20


Wudang Taiji Sword Intermediate with Anita Eredics

WHEN: Mondays, April 22 – June 10
SESSION: 8 Classes – $100
7 – 8 pm (CET) or
1-2 pm (EST)
We recommend the class primarily to intermediate students.


Taiji Fundamentals with Manny Miranda

LOCATION: Zoom – 18 Sessions
Classes by Donation
WHEN: Every Tuesday and Thursday
Starts April 16 through June 20
TIME: 7–8 AM EST (New York Time)
 No classes on 5/23 and 5/28

Learn More and Register Here


Taiji 108 with James Hester

Rolling Enrollment. Beginners Welcome!
9 – 10 PM (GMT London Time) or
4 – 5 PM (EST New York Time)
1 – 2 PM (Pacific Time)


2024 Xingyi: Five Elements Fist to 12 Animals with William Bentley

Rolling Enrollment. Beginners Welcome!
Monday, 6–7 pm EST
Friday- 5:30–7 pm EST

For more information and to register, click here.