The Daoist Gate Store contains Master XuanYun Zhou’s online courses, including Taichi courses, online Qigong courses, online NeiDan courses, online XingYi courses, as well as TaiChi and KungFu DVDs.

Qigong For Healthy Living

In stock
Product Details

6 Episode Series (76 minutes total)

This program includes both a standing routine as well as a sitting routine which is suitable to practice in the office. These routines draw upon traditional Daoist Qigong practices to create a comprehensive program that addresses several health issues common to modern living. With consistent practice, these routines help to make the body stronger and more flexible, and boost the immune system. This series begins with a discussion of the basic theory and history of Qigong, followed by detailed explanations of each exercise to make both the individual movements and entire routine easy to learn. Each sequence is then presented in a follow along set to guide viewers in practicing the entire routine.

Save this product for later