Please visit our current classes for Daoist Gate’s regular class offerings in Boston, Beverly, and New Hampshire. The full schedule of regular classes, seminars, workshops, and upcoming events is also available weekly and monthly on the Daoist Gate Calendar.


2024 New Events and Workshops with Master Zhou Xuan Yun: Remote and In-Person


Workshop Tour with Master Zhou in Poland

Friday, March 22, in Łódź Szkoła Tai Chi Guangfu
Four Seasons Qigong 
Saturday, March 23, in Warsaw, TAI CHI STUDIO
Wudang Taiji (13)
Sunday, March 24, in Warsaw, TAI CHI STUDIO
Taiji 108
Monday, March 25, in Family Fight Club Legion
Xingyi Quan Basics


2024 Spring Teacher In-resident Training

Scholarship available. Learn more.
WHEN: April 1 to May 31, 2024
Two-month, one-month, two-week, or one-week in resident training Email: info@daoistgate.com


Events at Xuan Ju


Taiji Quan (太極拳)and Qigong (氣功)
One-Week Workshop

WHEN: Sunday, July 7 – Saturday, July 13, 2024
WHERE: Daoist Gate Center Xuan Ju, New Hampshire
Email: info@daoistgate.com


Wudang Taiji Sword/Jian (One Week)

WHEN: Sunday, July 21 – Saturday, July 27, 2024
WHERE: Daoist Gate Center Xuan Ju, New Hampshire
Email: info@daoistgate.com


Events at Xuan Ju


Qigong Theory and the Five Animal Sports with Josh Miller – Weekend Workshop

WHEN: Saturday, August 3 – Sunday, August 4, 2024
WHERE: Daoist Gate Center Xuan Ju, New Hampshire

Email: info@daoistgate.com


Family Kung Fu Camp (One Week)

WHEN: Sunday, August 11 – Saturday, August 17, 2024
WHERE: Daoist Gate Center Xuan Ju, New Hampshire
Email: info@daoistgate.com


Xingyi Quan (形意拳) and Chinese Spear
One-Week Workshop

WHEN: Sunday, August 18 – Saturday, August 24, 2024
WHERE: Daoist Gate Center Xuan Ju, New Hampshire
Email: info@daoistgate.com


Fourth Daoist Gate Conference

WHEN: Saturday, August 31 – Sunday, September 1, 2024
Via : Zoom
Email: info@daoistgate.com


Events at Xuan Ju


Weekend Standard Workshop

WHEN: Saturday, September 28 – Sunday, September 29, 2024
WHERE: Daoist Gate Center Xuan Ju, New Hampshire
Email: info@daoistgate.com


Events at Xuan Ju


Autumn Hiking, Camping, and Dao Talk

WHEN: Saturday, October 26 – Sunday, October 27, 2024
WHERE: Daoist Gate Center Xuan Ju, New Hampshire
Email: info@daoistgate.com