Please visit our current classes for Daoist Gate’s regular class offerings in Boston, Beverly, and New Hampshire. The full schedule of regular classes, seminars, workshops, and upcoming events is also available weekly and monthly on the Daoist Gate Calendar.


2024 New Events and Workshops in the Center


Events at Xuan Ju


Daoist Gate Community Taiji Practice

LOCATION: Daoist Gate Center Xuan Ju, Francestown, NH
WHEN: Wednesday, June 19 –  Sunday, June 23, 2024
LODGING: Arrival Wednesday; Departure Sunday
Practice Duration: 4 hours a day  (Th, Fri, Sa, Su)


Events at Xuan Ju


Taiji/Tai Chi Quan (太極拳)and Qigong (氣功)
One-Week Workshop

WHEN: Sunday, July 7 – Saturday, July 13, 2024
WHERE: Daoist Gate Center Xuan Ju, New Hampshire
Email: info@daoistgate.com


Wudang Taiji/Tai Chi Sword/Jian (One Week)

WHEN: Sunday, July 21 – Saturday, July 27, 2024
WHERE: Daoist Gate Center Xuan Ju, New Hampshire
Email: info@daoistgate.com


Events at Xuan Ju


Qigong Theory and the Five Animal Sports with Josh Miller – Weekend Workshop

WHEN: Saturday, August 3 – Sunday, August 4, 2024
WHERE: Daoist Gate Center Xuan Ju, New Hampshire

Email: info@daoistgate.com


Xingyi Quan (形意拳) and Chinese Spear
One-Week Workshop

WHEN: Sunday, August 11 – Saturday, August 17, 2024
Arrival, Sunday; departure, Saturday
WHERE: Daoist Gate Center, Xuan Ju, New Hampshire
Email: info@daoistgate.com


Fourth Daoist Gate Conference

WHEN: To be determined soon.
Via : Zoom
Email: info@daoistgate.com


Events at Xuan Ju


Weekend Standard Workshop

WHEN: Saturday, September 28 – Sunday, September 29, 2024
WHERE: Daoist Gate Center Xuan Ju, New Hampshire
Email: info@daoistgate.com


Events at Xuan Ju


Autumn Hiking, Camping, and Dao Talk

WHEN: Saturday, October 26 – Sunday, October 27, 2024
WHERE: Daoist Gate Center Xuan Ju, New Hampshire
Email: info@daoistgate.com